Easy Pin up girl Make-up by: dope2111

As a Make-up Guru in Youtube my Goal is to make my Make-up Tutorials Simple and Easy and yet Create amazing Looks . Anyone can try my Looks out ,Practice is my only secret !!!!So if you think you can’t… Don’t Worry
eventually you will get there.
I had never done a Pin-up look before .So Thankful to all the requests ….I loved it and had so much fun wearing this Make-up .If you haven’t tried this look out ,I recommend you do it for Halloween and maybe you will love it so much you would want to go out Everyday after .

About Kemmie.com

We care about looking good and feeling great! And we hope these tutorials help you do just that!

Posted on October 27, 2011, in Makeup, Special Events, Tutorials and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

