Plum Gradient Nails by: KlairedelysArt

 

My website: http://www.klairedelys.com/
Purple is my favorite color and I wanted to do a nail tutorial for autumn so I decided to do this:) BTW sorry if the audio is not great….I’m still getting to grips with my new mac…they are just sooooo different from PC’s:)

What I used:

A pink from a set I bought on e-bay

E.L.F “Royal Purple” Nail Varnishhttp://www.eyeslipsface.co.uk/product~prodID~62.htm

Miss Sporty Black Nail Varnish

Collection 2000 Sparkle Overcoat

DISCLAIMER!!!

NOTHING used, shown or mentioned in this video was a freebe or sent by a company.
EVERY SINGLE thing shown, mentioned and used in this video was paid for with my own money and I am in no way, shape or form being paid to use, refer or show these products.

Music is by Kevin MacLeod

About Kemmie.com

We care about looking good and feeling great! And we hope these tutorials help you do just that!

Posted on August 4, 2011, in Nails and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

