Foundation for Women of Color Featuring Eve Pearl Cosmetics by MakeupByRenRen

Hi Bellas,

I’m back with another tutorial. This video is actually geared towards applying foundation on women of color. I get requests from a lot of women of color on how to apply foundation and make it look right…which involves blending multiple tones together. In this video I use a lot of Eve Pearl products because they’re great on all skin tones. I also use three different models

***Sorry I realize this video is a little fuzzy…but you cans till see what I’m doing. I didn’t want to complete waste the video because you got to see different models of different skin tones and ages.

Check out my video highlights!
1st Model Toni – Shade Tan (dark side) and Dark (light side)
0:59 Prime Face
1:17 Anti-shine
1:50 Correct undereye circles
2:46 Apply foundation – darker around the edges and lighter around the face
4:39 Contour the nose
5:20 Thin out coverage with damp sponge
5:55 Set foundation with powder
6:51 Blush
7:43 Toni’s Final Look
7:55 Model 2 Kenyatta – Shade Dark (darker side) and Deep. Repeat the same steps
10:28 Kenyatta’s final look
10:38 Model 3 Adrienne – Shade Dark
12:26 Adrienne’s final look

You can find these products at http://www.evepearl.com

Contacts from http://www.mukuchu.blogspot.com

For a complete post with pictures and products used, check out my blog at http://www.makeupbyrenren.com

Follow my daily updates on twitter at http://www.twitter.com/makeupbyrenren

FTC Disclosure: Products sponsored for review. I’ve reviewed these products and liked them so much that I also bought some of the products featured in this video. I am not affiliated with the company and not paid to make this video. These are my honest thoughts and opinions.

About Kemmie.com

We care about looking good and feeling great! And we hope these tutorials help you do just that!

Posted on June 22, 2011, in Everyday Looks, Makeup, Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

