My Updated Foundation Routine – MAC & Sigma by MakeupByRenRen

Hi Bellas,

I’m back with another tutorial! This one is long overdue…my updated foundation routine! This video is not sponsored by any brands, it truly is what I use in my personal makeup stash…

In the video I show you my foundation routine from bare skin to blush, hope you enjoy!

Check out my video highlights!
1:37 Apply Foundation Primer
1:48 Apply undereye corrector with fingers
2:40 Tap and Buff in cream foundation with Sigma F80 flat top buffer brush…I like to spritz the brush with a bit of fix plus first
5:30 Set foundation with loose powder
6:20 Contour with matte bronzer
8:09 Apply highlight powder
8:36 Blush
9:14 Add a little shimmer to the cheekbones

You can find the sigma F80 brush and Some Girls blush at http://www.sigmabeauty.com/?Click=2093

Follow my daily updates on twitter at http://www.twitter.com/makeupbyrenren

FTC Disclosure: No one asked me to make this video…products were either bought by me or previously reviewed.

 

About Kemmie.com

We care about looking good and feeling great! And we hope these tutorials help you do just that!

Posted on June 13, 2011, in Everyday Looks, Makeup, Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

